# 2015 TYGA Tournament of Champions



# Mill Creek GC Mebane, NC August 11-12, 2015



Invitation List

Players earn invitations to the Tournament of Champions through the following criteria

# 1. All division winners from 2015 TYGA One Day Series tournaments

Symon Balbin, Landon Barnes, Charlie Barr, Tanner Bibey, Michael Blair, Cate Brewer, Branden Boyce, Walter Brinker, Mackenzie Brown, Josh Bryan, Bradley Calloway, Patrick Carlin, Carson Castelli, Zachary Caudill, Andrew Cheek, Brian Chen, Ben Childress, Michael Childress, Chase Clayton, Becca Connolly, Ben Crow, Colton Danks, Marisa Daquil-Kawabe, Chris Dorsett, Austin Duncan, Evan Duncan, Shuford Edwards, Whit Edwards, Brandon Einstein, Kathryn Elliott, Justin Emmons, Bennett Fant, Reagan Fitzgibbons, Mallory Fobes, Lotte Fox, Hailey Freedman, Zachary Freeman, Sarah Funderburg, Andrew Gallagher, Will Guidry, Makenna Hammer, Sarah Hardin, Kate Hawkins, Matthew Hayes, Channing Hensley, Leopoldo Herrera, Victor Herrera, Blake Hess, Thomas Hodges, Elizabeth Hordes, Alex Huml, Thomas Hunter, Walker Isley, Alexander Jakobuss, Tyler Jones, Bryce Jones, Cole Jordan, Rhodes Karriker, Ashley Kim, Chris Kim, Rachel Kuehn, Peyton LaBonte, Seth Lomison, Jacob Lowe, Nicholas Loy, Caeden Lyons, Jake Marcotte, Koby Markham, Micha Mason, Garrett Massengill, Carter Massengill, Dalton Mauldin, Meghan McPeak, Quinton Metz, Austin Miller, Jason Moore, Connor Moore, McGwire Owen, Jeffrey Parker, Kayla Parsons, Abby Parsons, Myles Patterson, Mack Pearsall, Hailey Pendleton, Natalie Peterson, Quinlan Polin, Chilton Price, Cole Pridgen, Joey Pritchard, Jesse Putnam II, Matthew Richardson, Hampton Roberts, Patrick Schweitz, Autumn Senter, Fulton Smith, Jenna Smith, Abby Snidemiller, Austin Tate, Blake Taylor, Nabyant Wagner, Grayson Warren, Sydney Wheeless, Taylor Williams, Ben Woodruff, Amy Wooten, Grayson Wotnosky

#### 2. Winners of the TYGA Pinewild CC Junior Shoot Out

Kell Graham, Elizabeth Hall, Narayan Mohan, Cole Pridgen, Muskan Uppal, Siana Wong

# 3. Medalist of North State High School Challenge

Joshua Martin

# 4. Winning team members of North State High School Challenge (5 that represented school in event)

William Gordon, Michael Sanders, Noah Edmondson, Tim Bunten, Davis Kiger

# 5. Medalist of the NC High School Invitational

Alex Smalley

# 6. Winning team members of NC High School Invitational (5 that represented school in event)

Joshua Martin, Eric Bae, Krystian Romero, James Sugg, AJ Beechler

# 7. TYGA Par 3 Shoot Out champion

Tyler Partee, Andrew Wood, Kevin Zhang, John Rea

# 9. Winners of 2014 TYGA State Championship

Eric Bae

10. Medalists of 2014 TYGA Team Championship

Chris Kim

11. Winning team members of 2014 TYGA Team Championship

Chris Kim, Akshay Bhatia, Grayson Wotnosky

- 12. Medalists at 2014 TYGA NC Middle School Championship Fulton Smith
- 13. Winning team members of 2014 TYGA NC Middle School Championship

Britt Stroud, Kenan Poole II, Camryn Fletcher, Lee Plummer